Board Members

Meagan Monds
Operations Manager
Dr. Shikha Bhattacharyya - President
Brett Glendening - Treasurer
Allison Finzel
Brendan Corcoran
T J Hellmann
Lucky Reddy
Jane Santucci
Yvette Hernandez
Subscribe for our updates

Follow us:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now